Posted by: minnow | September 26, 2008

Inspiration and Challenge

What an interesting list of blogs I have read in the last couple days.  From Ragamuffinsoul to The Carnival in My Head , from Parchment and Pen to Flower Dust , from Grace Rules Weblog to Evolving in Monkey Town and from Missio Dei to Think Christian I have been hit with what it means to walk out my salvation with fear and trembling.  WOW.  Please check out those blogs.  (I linked to specific posts but go ahead and risk looking at more of their entries!  And many of the comments are good as well).  Put these folks on your blogroll if they are not there already.  See what a diverse and intense body of believers we are.  And my beyond these posts advice: do not be afraid to read things with which you may not agree.  Wrestling with well reasoned arguments does not weaken our Faith.  It strengthens our Body.

Responses

  1. Thanks for visiting Grace Rules. I poked around your blog and I liked what I saw. I’ll come by again soon.


Leave a Reply

Categories

