Posted by: minnow | January 25, 2008

R.I.P.

How very sad that people calling themselves Christians can be so heartless and out of sync with who Jesus is.  I’m speaking of the plans by a group of people (who I will not even mention by name because I don’t want to give them any publicity) to picket Heath Ledger’s funeral/memorial service.  I am embarrassed and angered by this behavior.  And, I offer my sincere apology to Heath Ledger’s friends and family for the behavior of these ignorant and misguided individuals who call themselves Christians.  Rest in peace, Heath. 

Leave a Reply

Categories

